Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kendal R.U.F.C. app

View

U14 Hornets - The team

Connor Lees

W 15 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
20
Try:
4
All appearances (19)
September 2018
Sun 16 Sep, 10:45
h
Friendly
L
October 2018
Sun 7 Oct, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
Sun 14 Oct, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
Sun 21 Oct, 11:00
a
Friendly
L
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
Sun 11 Nov, 11:05
a
L
Sun 18 Nov, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
Sun 25 Nov, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '54 )
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 10:30
h
Friendly
L
Sun 27 Jan, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '21 )
February 2019
Sun 10 Feb, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
March 2019
Sun 3 Mar, 10:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '30 )
Sun 17 Mar, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '11 )
Sun 24 Mar, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
Sun 31 Mar, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
Sun 31 Mar, 11:30
a
Friendly
W
April 2019
Sun 7 Apr, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '37 )
Sun 14 Apr, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
Sun 14 Apr, 11:00
a
Friendly
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors