Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kendal R.U.F.C. app

View

U14 Hornets - The team

Max Huett - White

W 14 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
5
Try
1
All appearances (16)
September 2018
Sun 23 Sep, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
October 2018
Sun 14 Oct, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
Sun 11 Nov, 11:05
a
L
Sun 18 Nov, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 10:30
h
Friendly
L
Sun 27 Jan, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
February 2019
Sun 10 Feb, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
March 2019
Sun 3 Mar, 10:30
h
Friendly
W
Sun 17 Mar, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
Sun 24 Mar, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
Sun 31 Mar, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
Sun 31 Mar, 11:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '20 )
April 2019
Sun 7 Apr, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
Sun 14 Apr, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
Sun 14 Apr, 11:00
a
Friendly
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors