Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kendal R.U.F.C. app

View

U14 Hornets - The team

Robbie Kincart

W 10 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
50
Try:
10
All appearances (14)
September 2018
Sun 16 Sep, 10:45
h
Friendly
L
Sun 23 Sep, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '45 )
October 2018
Sun 14 Oct, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
Sun 21 Oct, 11:00
a
Friendly
L
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '20 )
Sun 11 Nov, 11:05
a
L
  • Try ( '18 )
Sun 25 Nov, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 10:30
h
Friendly
L
Sun 27 Jan, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '17 )
March 2019
Sun 17 Mar, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '10 )
Sun 24 Mar, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
April 2019
Sun 7 Apr, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
Sun 14 Apr, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '8 , '18 )
Sun 14 Apr, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '12 , '22 , '27 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors