Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kendal R.U.F.C. app

View

1st XV - The team

Chris Downham

Blindside Flanker
W 6 L 14 D 0
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
10
Player of the Match
2
Try
2
All appearances (20)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 14:30
h
Pre-season
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '37 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '57 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '44 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '78 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '78 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 14:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors