Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kendal R.U.F.C. app

View

1st XV - The team

Jack Lashley

Hooker
W 6 L 16 D 0
Appearances:
22
Points scored:
20
Try:
4
Also plays for 2nd XV
All appearances (22)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
Pre-season
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
W
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '71 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '10 )
  • Try ( '75 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '27 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '73 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '77 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '50 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '26 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '35 )
  • Try ( '81 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '48 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Apr, 15:30
a
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors