Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kendal R.U.F.C. app

View

1st XV - The team

Mark Irving

Tight-head Prop
W 6 L 13 D 0
Appearances:
19
All appearances (19)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 14:30
h
Pre-season
W
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
Pre-season
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Red Card ( '78 )
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 14:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors