Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kendal R.U.F.C. app

View

1st XV - The team

Nick Carlton

Outside Centre
W 7 L 11 D 0
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
35
Try:
7
Player of the Match:
3
Also plays for 2nd XV
All appearances (18)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 14:30
h
Pre-season
W
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
Pre-season
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '54 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '11 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '17 , '48 , '85 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '59 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '14 , '45 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors