Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kendal R.U.F.C. app

View

1st XV - The team

Robbie Collinson

Hooker
W 7 L 17 D 0
Appearances:
24
Points scored:
10
Try:
2
Player of the Match:
1
Also plays for 2nd XV
All appearances (24)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '56 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '3 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '54 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '50 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '41 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '19 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:00
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '25 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '61 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '38 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Apr, 15:30
a
L
  • Try ( '9 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors