Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kendal R.U.F.C. app

View

Match Reports

February 2019

Sat 23 Feb, 14:15, Friendly
Wilmslow 2XV v Kendal 2XV

Wilmslow 2XV v Kendal 2XV

By Danny Airey

A frustrating and controversial defeat for Kendal 2XV away at Wilmslow.

Sat 16 Feb, 14:15, League
Rochdale 2 v Kendal 2

Rochdale 2 v Kendal 2

By Danny Airey

A scrappy victory for Kendal

January 2019

Sat 19 Jan, 14:15, League
Entertaining Development Game

Entertaining Development Game

By Mark Hodgkiss

Rochdale may be struggling this season but they gave the Development team a good game, but Kendal ran out worthy winners.

Sat 12 Jan, 14:15, League
Macclesfield 3 v Kendal 2

Macclesfield 3 v Kendal 2

By Danny Airey

A scrappy game with moments of brilliance.

Sat 5 Jan, 14:15, League
Kendal 2 v Wilmslow 2

Kendal 2 v Wilmslow 2

By Danny Airey

Great team performance

November 2018

Sat 10 Nov, 14:15, League
Blackburn 2 v Kendal 2

Blackburn 2 v Kendal 2

By Danny Airey

Excellent away win

October 2018

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Macclesfield 3 v Kendal 2

Macclesfield 3 v Kendal 2

By Danny Airey

A gritty away win

September 2018

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
Rochdale 2 v Kendal 2

Rochdale 2 v Kendal 2

By Danny Airey

Great away performance

Fixtures
Sat 23 Mar
a
1st XV Wirral
League 15:00
h
Friendly 15:00
Sun 24 Mar
a
U12 Hornets Day Off U12's
Training TBC
h
U15 Hornets Kendal Hornets U15's
Training 10:30
a
U11 Hornets Vale Of Lune U11's
Friendly 10:30
a
U10 Hornets Vale Of Lune U10's
Friendly 10:30
a
U9 Hornets Vale Of Lune U9's
Friendly 10:30
a
U8 Hornets Vale Of Lune U8's
Friendly 10:30
a
U7 Hornets Vale Of Lune U7's
Friendly 10:30
h
Little Stingers Kendal Stingers
Training 10:30
a
U13 Girls Keswick R.U.F.C.
Friendly 10:45
h
U14 Hornets Vale Of Lune U14's
Friendly 11:00
h
U17 Junior Colts Newcastle (Staffs) RUFC
Cup 12:30
Sat 30 Mar
h
1st XV Blaydon
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors