Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kendal R.U.F.C. app

View

Match Reports

April 2019

Sat 27 Apr, 15:00, Friendly
Magnificent End to the Season

Magnificent End to the Season

By Mark Hodgkiss

Hopefully some of the new coaching set up, were there to witness the massive potential which could be available to them next season.

February 2019

Sat 23 Feb, 14:15, Friendly
Wilmslow 2XV v Kendal 2XV

Wilmslow 2XV v Kendal 2XV

By Danny Airey

A frustrating and controversial defeat for Kendal 2XV away at Wilmslow.

Sat 16 Feb, 14:15, League
Rochdale 2 v Kendal 2

Rochdale 2 v Kendal 2

By Danny Airey

A scrappy victory for Kendal

January 2019

Sat 19 Jan, 14:15, League
Entertaining Development Game

Entertaining Development Game

By Mark Hodgkiss

Rochdale may be struggling this season but they gave the Development team a good game, but Kendal ran out worthy winners.

Sat 12 Jan, 14:15, League
Macclesfield 3 v Kendal 2

Macclesfield 3 v Kendal 2

By Danny Airey

A scrappy game with moments of brilliance.

Sat 5 Jan, 14:15, League
Kendal 2 v Wilmslow 2

Kendal 2 v Wilmslow 2

By Danny Airey

Great team performance

November 2018

Sat 10 Nov, 14:15, League
Blackburn 2 v Kendal 2

Blackburn 2 v Kendal 2

By Danny Airey

Excellent away win

October 2018

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Macclesfield 3 v Kendal 2

Macclesfield 3 v Kendal 2

By Danny Airey

A gritty away win

September 2018

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
Rochdale 2 v Kendal 2

Rochdale 2 v Kendal 2

By Danny Airey

Great away performance

Results
Sun 5 May
h
U14 Hornets U14 Season Over
Training C – C
C
Sun 28 Apr
h
U15 Hornets Kirkby Lonsdale U15
Friendly 20 – 5
W
Sat 27 Apr
h
2nd XV Wirral 2nd XV
Friendly 85 – 5
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors