Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kendal R.U.F.C. app

View

2nd XV - The team

Archie Barber

W 7 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
15
Also plays for: 1st XV
Previous clubs: Kirkby Lonsdale
All appearances (15)
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '35 )
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
a
League
D
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 14:15
a
Friendly
C
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
h
Friendly
C
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
April 2019
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
h
Friendly
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors