Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kendal R.U.F.C. app

View

2nd XV - The team

Ciaran Ward

W 6 L 2 D 1
Appearances:
11
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (11)
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
a
League
D
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 14:15
a
Friendly
C
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
h
Friendly
C
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '30 )
March 2019
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
h
Friendly
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors