Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kendal R.U.F.C. app

View

2nd XV - The team

Dan Shorrock

Outside Centre
W 8 L 7 D 2
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
10
Try:
2
Also plays for 1st XV
All appearances (18)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
  • Sub On ( '55 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
a
League
D
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '67 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
  • Sub On ( '48 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
h
Friendly
C
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 14:15
a
Friendly
L
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '46 )
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
April 2019
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors