Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kendal R.U.F.C. app

View

2nd XV - The team

Grant Parker

Loose-head Prop
W 7 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
30
Try
6
All appearances (10)
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '49 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '32 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '42 , '56 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 14:15
a
Friendly
C
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
h
Friendly
C
March 2019
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '42 , '45 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors