Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kendal R.U.F.C. app

View

2nd XV - The team

Joe Cook

Right Wing
W 8 L 5 D 2
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (15)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '13 , '29 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
a
League
D
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors