Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kendal R.U.F.C. app

View

2nd XV - The team

Josh Chaplow

Number 8
W 11 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
40
Try
8
All appearances (19)
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
W
  • Sub Off ( '52 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '47 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Try ( '25 , '62 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '34 , '66 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
a
League
D
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '56 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 14:15
a
Friendly
C
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
h
Friendly
C
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 14:15
a
Friendly
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '13 , '24 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors